Priorities

I have been neglecting my blog now for over a month.  My last post was about holiday cookies with plans to upload all of my recipes and pictures.  Well, life got busy as always.  Kevin & I traveled to Ohio for the holidays where I spent most of my time in the kitchen with my Mom or out shopping.  Oh, and lots of driving.  Combine that with trying to get my regularly scheduled workouts in and by the end of the day I was ready to hit the sack.   I guess priorities change.

Anyway, now that February is only a few days away there is no point for me to bore you with new posts about holiday cookies.  For one, the holidays are over and the last thing that anyone wants to think about is the treats that made them gain a few pounds and two, I have a whole new perspective on food and desserts.   It is really strange, but something changed in me this month.  I am not sure what exactly, but I feel like I look at food in a whole new way.  I feel like I am starting to look at life in a whole new light.

0 Responses to “Priorities”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

